Third Party Reviews

5
Dave N. | July 26, 2018 |

"Great place and friendly people that do excellent work. Glad there is a sport clips close to me. Jen was cool, funny and made my hair look much better."

3
Colin Combs | February 22, 2018 |

"Hit or miss on walk ins. Some employees have no business cutting hair"

3
Harshal P. | July 28, 2011 |

"Great location, friendly staff, and OK prices. One thing I don't like is they tend to cut your hair the same way everytime. During my last visit, I told the hair dresser to give me a normal cut (not too short, not trimmed). She instead checked what I got the time before and gave me that (very short). I should have been more clear, but typically a normal hair cut is standard."

4
Stuart T. | January 21, 2012 |

"This is a great haircut spot for men to get a haircut and get a little pampered if you like. Along with a haircut you can get a shampoo, hot towel and shoulder massage as part of the triple play and MVP packages. They have sportscenter or games on while you get you're haircut as well. It can be a bit expensive, you get a discount the first few time you go and there is a coupon on the back of game tickets you can find sometimes too. I found one on the back of my Xavier ticket. They do a nice job on haircuts as well. I haven't been disappointed there."

4
Arick S. | September 07, 2015 |

"I go here during my lunch hour as it gets busy after work. They are always friendly and this location has given me better cuts than a few others. I got a shampoo last time and everything went well. I believe there is a lot of value here with the triple-play."

5
Brandon S. | December 28, 2015 |

"This place is very nice and the staff was friendly.....had my haircut by Kayla who was awesome.....and very easy to talk to. She ended up convincing me to do something slightly different with my hair than usual..... Highly recommend over any other comparable type places . Will go back again!"

5
Steve C. | January 17, 2016 |

"Krysta greeted me with a smile. Even when I presented her with a free haircut card from the UC Basketball game. I got the MVP treatment and felt like a VIP. The cut, shampoo, massage, hot towel was incredible. Mentioned products and the 6 cuts for a little over $100. Ignore the Google reviews. Great job overall!"

2
Sylvian F. | February 21, 2016 |

"Beware. This location is training site - but they don't tell you! I had a very long and hesitant haircut and then the stylist called over her boss to look it over and receive further instruction. She was clearly still undergoing training, but this wasn't disclosed to me; I paid full price for a trainee, and it took twice as long and the haircut was not good either! Also, as a warning, I'm not particularly sensitive to temperature at all, but the hot towel, it was scalding. 2 stars only because this place has much better hours than most barber shops in Cincy."

Patrick Gee | November 15, 2013 |

"Pleasure as always."

Cj Reiter | December 21, 2013 |

"Friendly & Sporty ;)"