Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hyde Park

5 rating

This places is awesome..

5 rating

Friendly service and the back massage felt amazing

1 rating

U need ppl who can cut hair of color

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Amanda S. | February 13, 2020 Google

"This places is awesome.."

5
Nate A. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Friendly service and the back massage felt amazing"

1
bill b. | January 30, 2020 Google

"U need ppl who can cut hair of color"

5
E123 L. | January 30, 2020 Google

"PLEASE DISREGARD BILL BARRON,S REVIEW HE IS DISHONEST"

5
Joe H. | January 21, 2020 Google

"I got my son in there pretty quickly by checking in online. We weren't there long and my son was ver"

5
Josh L. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Had a stylist that cut my hair for 5 years. Decided to change it up last year. Went to a few of the "

5
Daniel D. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Great Haircut by Hayley, she did such a great job. I have had several stylist here that do great wor"

5
Eric M. | November 17, 2019 Google

"This location is the best one I?ve been to by far!"

5
Sean M. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Nice, clean establishment. Reasonably priced as well. The girls there where very nice and quite skil"

5
Sean S. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Kayla is my go to stylist. I love how she always does a great job. As long as she is there, I will g"