Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hyde Park

1 rating
  • 10/11/19
  • Gage L. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/kdzmCxqt4yRp4WlwEVWnZA?hrid=MC8WI9joVgfwUv7BT-dnuw

5 rating

Jess was awesome, great haircut

1 rating

The stylist I had repeatedly asked if what I wanted done to my hair was how I actually wanted it done, ignored me when I asked to go ahead and shave a part anyways, opting to blend it more, kept moving my hair off to the side after I pulled it back, and after it had briefly shown to hold to the back before being "combed" to the side, was told that it wouldn't stay going to the back because its "just growing to that side"

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Gage L. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/kdzmCxqt4yRp4WlwEVWnZA?hrid=MC8WI9joVgfwUv7BT-dnuw"

5
Mark M. | October 11, 2019 Facebook

"Jess was awesome, great haircut"

1
Alex B. | October 5, 2019 Google

"The stylist I had repeatedly asked if what I wanted done to my hair was how I actually wanted it don"

5
Sean S. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Kayla is very helpful. She is my go to stylist. I highly suggest her. She always makes me look reall"

1
Alec L. | September 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/kdzmCxqt4yRp4WlwEVWnZA?hrid=dWACqp6h7Dj_E5RZ7KCXIg"

5
Hussein A. | August 31, 2019 Google

"i like it"

5
James-Taylor N. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Ask for Tia... She cut my hair perfect. And I get a kinda complicated hair cut. She was so nice and "

5
Hollie T. | August 19, 2019 Facebook

"These ladies did an absolutely amazing job on the kids hair! They were very professional and patient"

5
henry s. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Kayla did a really good job on my haircut. More to the point she made me feel welcome, which is impo"

5
Matthew M. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Joi was awesome!"